Fort Wayne Rubber Stamp and Scrapbook Getaway 2014 Tickets Available Here!

Saturday, September 6, 2014
 
Fort Wayne Rubber Stamp and Scrapbook Getaway 2014!!

When:  October 4 - 5, 2014
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
 
Where:  Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
4000 Parnell Avenue
Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Bring your friends and getaway for a day (or two!) of stamping and scrapping fun!  Shop with professional rubber stamp and scrapbook design companies from around the country!  Check out the latest stamping and scrapping products, see demonstrations, and learn new crafting techniques!  Create Make-and-Take projects!  Door prizes given away all weekend!  Whether you are an experienced crafter, a beginner, or even if you have never stamped or scrapped before, this event is for you! 
Advance Purchase Tickets are available here at Joan's Gardens for $6.00
(valid for both days)
**Tickets will be $8.00 at the door

If you would like to purchase advanced tickets for this event, please call me at 574-784-9050 or e-mail me at: myjoansgardens@yaho.com

Exhibitors

Close To My Heart -  www.tracigodbee.ctmh.com
Crackerbox Palace - www.crackerboxrubberstamps.com
Doo Dilly Designs - Cedar Springs, MI
Gary Burlin & Co. - www.garymburlin.com
Heartfelt Creations - www.heartfeltcreations.us
Marco's Paper - www.marcopaper.com
Lost Coast Designs - www.lost-coast-designs.com
Pretzel City Paper - www.pretzelcitypaper.com
Polkadots - www.polkadotsandmore.com
The Rubber Cottage - www.rubbercottage.com
Stampin' Up! - www.stampdoc.stampinup.net
Stacy Stamps - www.stacystamps.com
Stampland - www.stamplandchicago.net
Stamp On It - www.stamponit.net
Stamplistic - www.stamplistic.com
The Paper Hollow - www.thepaperhollow.com
The Stamp Doctor - www.stampdoctor.com
Technique Junkies - www.techniquejunkies.com
The Paper Cut - www.thepapercut.com
                        Toomuchfun Rubberstamps - www.toomuchfunrubberstamps.com

For more info on hotel specials and available classes, etc. please visit:
www.toomuchfunpromotions.com

2 comments:

Mrs. Swandog said... Best Blogger Tips

I didn't know you were going to have tickets this year. I bought mine on-line. Can't wait to go see all the stamping stuff! Are you going Terri?

Terri Urban said... Best Blogger Tips

Yes, Lori, I am going. My daughter lives about 5 min. from the Coliseum so that will work great. Some promoter guys just called me earlier this week and asked me to sell tickets and I just got them. Hope we run into each other there!!